Driving Dead GirlI Think The Drums Are Good

Release date:2013-05-29
Available formats:
Produced by Jim Diamond 
Recorded by François Vincent at Pyramid Studio, Brussels, Belgium 
Mixed and mastered by Jim Diamond at Ghetto Recorders, Detroit, MI USA 
Management: Black Jack Music

Listen it on Bandcamp
  1. Hanging On
  2. Voodoo Soul
  3. I Don't Care About You
  4. Vinnie And The Morphine
  5. I Wonder
  6. And I Know The Devil
  7. Maybe My Baby
  8. Wild Wild Lovers
  9. New Kind Of Kicks
  10. Wherever You Love
  11. Junkie