La JungleFall Off The Apex

Cat. Nr.:ROREC091
Release date:2021-05-21
Label:Rockerill Records / Black Basset Records / A Tant Rêver Du Roi
Available formats:
Buy digital:
Pré-commande disponible pour le format "Classic black vinyl". Sortie le 21/05/21

Written by La Jungle at Rockerill, Charleroi. Recorded by Hugo-Alexandre Pernot at Studio Opus Grestain at Fatouville-Grestain, France, in March 2020. Preproduced by Steve Dujacquier at home. Mastered by Jean-Charles Panizza at Climax Mastering.
Add vocals on Feu l'Homme by Simone Aubert <3 (Hypercult / Tout Bleu / Massicot)
"Walking the Cow" painting © Gideon Chase (Us)
Design by Warvin.
  1. Aluminum River
  2. La Jour Du Cobra
  3. Du Sang Du Singe
  4. Hyperitual
  5. Marimba
  6. Feu L'Homme
  7. Interloud
  8. The End The Score