Warm Exits/t 7"

Cat. Nr.:ROREC072
Release date:2021-03-03
Label:Rockerill Records / Belly Button Records / Love Mazout / Drink And Drive Records
Available formats:

Songs recorded, written and played by Warm Exit on a 4 track at Rockerill
Mixed at Tooth Mountain by Rafael Valles Hilario
Mastered by Mickey Young
Artwork by Robin Roche

Released on Belly Button Records, Drink and Drive Records, Rockerill Records and Love Mazout Records

  1. Sonny Cynar
  2. 15 Times
  3. Crocodile In My Brain
  4. Kill Your Boss