DeadlineSadistic Pleasure / Neon Boy

Cat. Nr.:ROREC024
Release date:2016-03-07
Label:Rockerill Records
Available formats:

Deadline is Freaky Ben, Blue Simon King and Simon Dust / Harmonica : Freaky Ben and Superlux D112 / Guitar : Side A : Freaky Ben and Fender Jaguar, Side B : Simon Dust and Gibson Les Paul / Bass : Simon Dust and Fender Bassman / Drums : Blue Simon King and DW Drumset

Recorded and mixed by Thibault Dupont and Yamaha NS10 at the Faraday Cage / Mastered by Jules Fradet and Tube-Tech at Dada Studio / Artworks by Margaux Joachim and Photos-Hop / Photography by Pauline Caplet and Polaroid

Both songs written and performed raw and uncut by Deadline / Produced by Rockerill Records, Going Up, Tungsten Audio / Thanks to Christine Verschorren, INSAS et Pierre Valfrey

  1. Sadistic Pleasure
  2. Neon Boy